Hauptinhalt

Ortsorganisationen

Bisamberg

gfGR Martin Kernreiter, Korneuburger Straße 89, 2102 Bisamberg

martin.kernreiter@aon.at

+43 (650) 9630728

 

Enzersfeld

gfGR Helga Ronge, Wieseng. 7, 2202 Enzersfeld

helgadi@aon.at

+43 (676) 4933678 Wieseng. 7, 2202 Enzersfeld

 

Ernstbrunn

GR Gerold Groß, Franz-Schiffnerg. 1, 2115 Ernstbrunn

spoegeroldgross@yahoo.com

+43 (650) 9579290

 

Gerasdorf

StR Ing. Robert Bachinger, Hauptstraße 95, 2201 Gerasdorf

robert.bachinger@gmx.com

+43 (699) 17116962

und

StR Michael Kramer, Waldgasse 10-16/Block D/46, 2201 Gerasdorf

m.kramer.2201@gmail.com

+43 (664) 8386034

 

Großmugl

GR Günter Fellner, Feldgasse 242, 2002 Großmugl

fellner.242@aon.at

+43 (664) 845 66 20

 

Großrußbach

Christa Schnecker, Feldgasse 7, 2114 Großrußbach

christa.julian.kruemel@hotmail.com

+43 (664) 5169523

 

Harmannsdorf

Johann Baumhauer, Franz Lehar-Gasse 32, 2112 Harmannsdorf

baumhauerjohann@aon.at

oder

Anton Inführ, Tullnergarten 1, 2111 Harmannsdorf

a.infuehr@aon.at

+43 (676) 3198078

 

Hausleiten

gfGR Leopold Gebetsberger, J.-Gschellhammer-Str. 4, 3464 Hausleiten

l.gebetsberger@aon.at

+43 (664) 73727354

 

Korneuburg

Vizebgm. Gabriele Fürhauser, Bankmannring 22/2, 2100 Korneuburg

gaby.fuerhauser@gmx.at

+43 (699) 17100535

 

Langenzersdorf

gfGR LA a.D. Mag. Wolfgang Motz, Haydnstraße 11/2/9, 2103 Langenzersdorf

w.motz@kabsi.at

+43 (664) 8285014

 

Leitzersdorf

GR Josef Doppler, Am Weiher 14, 2003 Leitzersdorf

josef.doppler@wienernetze.at

+43 (664) 927 46 47

 

Leobendorf

Gerda Hirschhofer, Am Neubau 24, 2100 Korneuburg

gerda.hirschhofer@gmx.at

+43 (650) 605 65 99

oder

GR Mag. Josef Buchner, Kornfeldgasse 15, 2111 Tresdorf

josef.buchner@gmx.at

+43 (681) 81964077

 

Niederhollabrunn

Vizebgm. Rudolf Malanik, Am Neubau 8, 2004 Bruderndorf

rudolf.malanik@wien.gv.at

+43 (664) 2527276

 

Rußbach

Martin Finster, Ölbergstraße 61, 3702 Rußbach

m.finster@gmx.at

+43 (660) 70630954

 

Sierndorf

GR Martin Koubek, 2211 Sierndorf, Obermallebarn 124

beverry2000@yahoo.de

+43 (650) 150 70 64

 

Spillern

gfGR Mag. Martin Senekowitsch, Kutteng. 8, 2104 Spillern

martinsenekowitsch@gmail.com

+43 (676) 5254479

 

Stetteldorf am Wagram

Franz Josef Fuchsbauer, Wagramgasse 20, 3463 Stetteldorf am Wagram

fuchsbauer@gmx.at

+43 (664) 5296188

 

Stetten

Vizebgm. Michael Mader, Rudolf-Eisler-Straße 8, 2100 Stetten

michael.mader@sp-stetten.at

+43 (699) 17262671

 

Stockerau

StR Bezirksgeschäftsführer Heinz Scheele, Donaulände-Uferweg 42, 2000 Stockerau

heinz.scheele@spoe.at

+43 (664) 2017128